Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and incl

People hold different views in the questions what is the most vital criteria to create better life. A school of thought believes dreamy job has a stronger influence on people's choices rather than outstanding income. Some people contend that money is the key resulting to happy life. This essay will shed light on both arguments before presenting personal perspective.

On the one hand, it is reasonable why flying salary is considered as the most crucial factor in life. This is mainly because money is clearly the significant tool in modern society. Therefore, without good income, employees will have difficulties in solving personal problems as well as taking care of their families. Take heath care as a typical example. In fact, the more advanced technology and science develop, the more money citizens need to meet treatment costs and medical check-ups. Patients, in case do not have sufficient hospital fee, can be rejected in terms of curing diseases in health centers, which lead to serious consequences in the long term.

On the other hand, I strongly argue that the basement of happiness mostly depends more on fulfilling career than financial factor for several reasons. Firstly, only enjoyable job can yield the excitement and motivation to pursuing in career prospect. In fact, the number of people who resign from current work for job-hopping despite soaring salary to seek a suitable field is not rare, especially youngsters. Secondly, citizens are completely able to balance their budget for numerous purposes by economizing and minimizing unnecessary costs. As a result, instead of high income along with enormous pressure, people can enjoy their life according to their styles without financial disorders.

In conclusion, I personally agree with the idea of choosing favorite work rather than earning a lot of money to boost living standards.