Some people argue job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others believe a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that job gratification is more essential than job safety while others express an opposing viewpoint that an eternal occupation is by far of great significance. From my perspective, while the latter view is plausible to a certain extent, I would side with those who support the former argument.

On the one hand, those who advocate the tend to point out a combination of evident explanations. The initial merits is that having a long-lasting job does wonders for employees in terms of financial management. As opposed to constantly changing occupations to meet job satisfaction, workers who choose to work permanently are able to receive better support in the form of money in difficult times. Another advantage is that laborers embodying fidelity and loyalty to one job can develop improved bonding with their management board. As a result, they will earn ample chances of promotion prospects or be granted perks and bonuses.

On the other hand, as sensible and beneficial as it is, I concur with those who advocate the view that job satisfaction is more crucial than job security. To begin with, meeting employees’ demand on a variety of working aspects exerts an advantageous impact on their focus and efficiency at work. For instance, employees being provided with sports or entertainment equipment to suit their needs and desires are less likely to suffer from stress or burnout, noticeably enhancing laborer's productivity and concentration. Additionally, it is extremely vital for employers to satisfy employees’ needs and demands in order to reduce turnover rate. If a worker is satisfied by their job managers on what they desire, they are less likely to resign from their work, making it much easier for employers to manage human resources and retain talents.

In conclusion, as both dark and bright sides of the picture are noticed, it is understandable why many people believe that having a permanent job is of great significance, however, I am convinced that job fulfillment is more essential than job protection.