Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort.To what extent do you agree with this? How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

In ancient century, fire-lighting has been found by the early man. It is kind of big invention which brings the huge impact throughout the world. But now, people who explore the space is a common in our life, it has been argued that people going outer space have had more to do with national pride than international effort. In my mind, people who explore the space have been made their nationality proud of them because they brought their country flag which fluttered in space. Now, let’s discuss this essay.

Since people know about technology, they try to develop their knowledge about all of science without exception they are looking for something new in outer space. Neil Elden Armstrong was an American astronaut and the first person to walk on the Moon. In July 21th 1969, they landed on the Moon then he put the American flag in the surface of the Moon. From that moment, America has been well-known as the Superpower Country which has advance technology to send the man explore outside Earth. People who journey into outer space make their country really proud of them because they show to throughout the world how great their country. Then, it could be national prestige which is no other countries have it.

On the other hand, some may argue that space exploration has had international effort because the current practicality confirms that collaborative efforts are available and the efforts will contribute to the fulfillment of the purpose of the space exploration. Even if the United States alone is fully capable of going to Mars, it has no reason to make that ventures an isolated effort. The United States must be open enough to work with other nations not only for even higher efficiency but also for a share of excitement and benefits with everyone on the earth.

In the future, I think voyage to outside the Earth is becoming a necessity for human because many people use advance technology which can be developed on other planets. Travel to outside Earth will be common for ordinary people who do not have basic as a cosmonaut. Next generation, the situation in our Earth will be changing and there is new information about move the half of people on Earth to live on Mars. Thus, the scientists have prepared and enhance the knowledge how to survive in outer space.

To sum up, Astronaut who succeeded travel outer space will brings the prestigious impression about their country. Although, the nations of the world must move toward global unification and the cooperation in space will be an ideal approach since there exists no national border. Then, high technology will make easier people on Earth to have journey outer space and it will get well-known in the future.