Some people believe that advertisement is useful and informative Others think it is false and only helps to raise prices Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays advertisement plays a indispensable role for every multinational company to up lift the sale of their stuffs along with it is also informative whereas other people do not think so they opine that it has many negative impact on society together with companies are rising their product selling rate by advertising them. This essay will delve deeper into matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end.

To begin with, in this present time companies are giving more priority to advertise their product because for them advertisement become a primary need Although it help to rise the sales of their products and a this is illustrated by companies who were taking help of advertisement to convey the awareness regrading to their stuffs in other words if people not know about what company is selling then they are not going to purchase the product because they are aware of it what new company launch, in other other words advertisement act as a linker between consumer and companies. Moreover, in many ways advertisements are informative such as, they display the qualities along with features of product and also the glimpse of hoe to use the product these things helps a lot in analysis of product before purchasing somehow advertisement are beneficial and a good illustration of this is there are many costumer who buy the product without knowing any thing about the product and thereafter they regret on their decision.

On the other hand, advertisement have some loopholes also such as, it misguide and encourage the purchaser to pick up their product by showing them pros of product for instance their are many un brand companies who revel the false amenities of their product and after sell service to purpose of increasing price and when the consumer purchased the product they not provide good service as well as the amenities was also inaccurate they only create rumor to sell their product in good price.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with advertisement because sometimes they display unsuitable information for purpose of profit and this is immoral to society.