Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Irrefutably, in the contemporary era, education is the most powerful weapon, which can be used to change the world. It is debatably arguement that numerous masses opine that the objective of tertiary pedagogy is to assist the alumnus to acquire good employment facilities. However, other argue that there are plethora of advantages of varsity training for both the folks and the community. This essay would shed light on the valid standpoints in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with the first school of thought, the primary purpose of universality institutions is, to provide aid for pupils to obtain good employments. Academic is a place, where pupil's overall development is occurs. University curriculum is designed according to the needs of students and it is beneficial for them, to prepare them according to the work opportunities. They receive lots of ins and outs from their curriculum. Owing to this, they receive better post opportunities. The aim of college education behind this, is to make a students to be a prominent personality in the society. For example, according to the survey, it can be vividly manifested that over half of the population occupied abundant of job facilities because of good higher learning. It is necessary for any kingdom's development. And this is another task of university education. So, the more the education, the more the job opportunities.

To commence with the second school of thought, the part and parcel of multiversality is not only to improve better work facilities for graduates but also for both humankind and community. Education is a key who makes the person and financially strong. It is a best method for every individual to become a good citizen in the society. Education teaches us how to survive in the epic era and how to deal with the difficult situation. If we don't have an education, then it will be impossible for us to live in the society. Nontheless, it is not only profitable for humans but also for their community. To examplify, a research of oxford university states that, good human beings make good civilization and good civilization makes good nation. Apart from this, universality is the only solution for masses, communities and nations to reduce indigence. This is a biggest problem of every association. So, it would be fair to say that higher training is better for circle as well as for public.

In compendium, varsality training is pivotal for everyone wheather it is for graduates, human beings and for communities. Everything has it's own significance, nothing cannot be ignored.