Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not have to pay tax to the state.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tax plays part and parcel role in the development of provincial. Irrefutably, it is debatably arguement that several individuals opine that they are capable to save their earnings and the government should not deduct taxes from their income. I completely disagree with this notion and this essay would shed light on the valid standpoints of this view why levy is key for us in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, it is a fact that every kingdom runs on the taxes that are collected from their citizens. These tolls are collected for the construction of various facilities such as public transportation, medical facilities, varsities and so on. Such these provisions are beneficial for the public. For example, in countries like Canada and America, the citizens enjoy medical facilities for free and this is possible only because their masses contribute to the ministry in the form of tariff. So, it would be fair to say that impost is not only profitable for nation, but also for their folks.

Moving further, tithe is the first duty of every human being. In some countries paying taxes is a way of saving for the retirement. The people of these territories enjoy benefits from the administration when they are aged. It is very difficult for folks to find the well paid jobs when they are above 60 and might earn only minimum wages. Therefore, in such cases, the pension that the authorities pays will be helpful. For illustration, in countries like Italy and Australia, the administration pays retirement benefits to their citizens since they had paid taxes when they were working. Owing to this reason, it is compulsory for people to pay tax.

In compendium, I believe that taxes are very helpful. No doubt, it is beneficial for government, but also for their people. Eventhough, government enforce heavy tax, yet it is profitable for massives. So, the more the taxes, the more facilities.