Some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not have to pay tax to the state.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tax plays part and parcel role in every individual's life. However, it is debatably arguement that several people opine that they should not pay impost to the government. I completely disagree with this view and this essay would shed light on the valid standpoints of why paying tax is key for us in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, paying levies is the first duty of folks. If they do not deposit their toll, then it will have detrimental effects on their life. Through assessment, the administrations can construct various facilities such as medical institutions, universities and public transportation. These facilities necessary for citizens and through these, they can enjoy better lifestyle. Furthermore, it is not only profitable for current generation, but also for their future population. For instance, countries like Canada and America, their masses enjoy education and medical facilities for free, because they contribute to the ministry in the form of tax. So, it would be fair to say that levy is a key aspect of massive's life.

Moving further, capitations not only advantageous for people, but also for their nation. Masses who pay tax, contribute a small part of their earning in the development of the kingdom. Owing to this, the provincial will become economically strong and become a better nation in the world. Apart from this, it is a suitable method for government, who want to reduce indigence in their state. Because of excise, the authorities can help the poor people by providing various means and it is only possible through tax. For example, according to the survey, it can be found that, the 90% of the poor people enjoy facilities free due to tax. Due to this reason, people should pay impost to the governance.

In compendium, I believe that tax plays pivotal role in the progress of kingdom as well as in the lifestyle of their citizens. If individuals do not pay tolls, then they will cannot survive in their life in a good manner.