Some people believe that all wild animals should be protected. Others say that few wild animals should be protected instead.

It is true that people hold different opinions about the extent to which wild animals should be protected. While it is difficult to justify the protection of every wild animal. I believe that some wild animals ought to be protected.

On the one hand, some people put forward the moral argument that humans have no right to kill any animal in the wild. They argue that it is a violation of animal rights. They believe that it is necessary for everyone to treat animals humanely, and they correctly condemn the forms of animal exploitation, animal suffering and even animal slaughter in the world today. For example, animal lovers will argue the need to eliminate poaching on elephants in Africa or India, and to establish a wildlife reserves. In terms of oceans, there is an international campaign an end to the practice of whaling

On the other hand, I tend to agree with those who argue that only animals on the brink of extinction should be protected. Their views combine practical and moral arguments. Although they recognize the ethical dilemmas, they believe that the numbers species of animals must be regulated. Rats, for example, are everywhere and they are danger to human health, contaminating food and water and carrying diseases. If their numbers were not reduced, the consequences would be serious. Therefore, people should mainly be concerned with protecting race or endangered species of wild animals.

In et cart can conclusion, because it is impossible to protect every animal species of wild animals, I believe that be given priority to save species which are in becoming extinct Should danger of