Some people believe that anyone can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

For a long time, people hold different views about whether everyone can create art or only those talented individuals are able to make it. Personally speaking, I partly agree that a small part of people are chosen to devote themself to bring extraordinary arts to the world.

On one hand, some part of people argued that art is not mysterious and exists in our daily life. On the other hand, others believed the genius children. For example, Mozart began showing his talents when he was just three years old and he can perform improvisation songs at 8 years old. What’s more, Picasso was a child genius as he demonstrated extraordinary painting skills at an early ages.

There are several reasons why I’m against the idea of “everyone can create art”. To begin with, although it’s true that everyone can draw, paint or play the musical instruments, it’s nothing but works. Secondly, the arguments depend on the definition of “art” in different people views. More clearly, I considered art as an activity which extends the border of beauty of human beings. We can’t expand the range of a concept to the extreme. For example, even if I could draw paintings and play the guitar, can I regard myself as an artist? The reasonable answer is “no”. Last but not the least, not only talents but also numerous efforts are required when a person dreams of becoming an excellent and creative artist.

After having discussed the most pertinent points about this issue, I’m convinced that while everyone could bring art into ordinary lives, only the people with both natural ability and determination have the opportunities to contribute to art world.