Some people believe that anyone can create art such as painting poetry music and so on Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many believe that to become an artist one needs special talent or skills, others say that anyone with a passion can become a good artist. I believe, certain skills are needed to perform some art forms, however, having a passion in doing something like music, painting or acting is of greater importance.

People across the globe have started to develop interest in different form of art. This has resulted due to the busy and tiring life style of an individual. Having a hobby like dance, music or painting helps people to relax and relieve their stress level. For most of the people this hobby becomes passion and they get involved in it to such an extent that they master it. So, its not always people who built a career in music can only become a good musician or a person taking acting classes can only become a better actor. For instance, many new pop bands became popular out of their passion rather than those who studied music and selected it as a career.

On the other hand, people often argue that one requires necessary skills to gain popularity in any art form. Certain skills are inherited by an individual from their parents, so it is believed that, that person will master it. At times genetic predisposition do play a major role in development of skills, however it is not the same for every one. For example, a son or a daughter of a film star do not necessarily achieve the same stardom as their parents, they might have the required skills buy they lack the same level of passion as of their parents. An individual can perform better just by having limited skill in their field of interest.

In conclusion, a way to master the field of your interest is to become passionate about it, rather than just having the key skills. Also, having the special skills do not necessarily give you success in performing different art forms. So, in the end dedication and passion can help a person to be a good musician, dancer, actor or a painter.