Some people believe that the best way to travel within a city is by car. Others believe it is best to travel by bicycle.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Which transportation system is best to travel within a city to be continues controversial topic in peoples' life. While some people claim that using cars is a good idea to travel, others think it is best to travel by bike. There are arguments on both sides this very topical debate, now I will outline them.

To begin with, although while using cars in the city centre, people face traffic jams, some people prefer to use cars in order to travel other cities.However, individuals have arrived their destination more faster campared to other land transports owing to its speed. Furthermore, utilizing cars more comfortable for all people because they can travel any time they want by their private cars.Unless people use cars to travel, they will be lateness their destination.

On the other hand, using bicycle in the city not only wholesome for our health, but also it is constantly free of charge. If people use bike to travel, it would be definitely positive impact on peoples' health.Though driving a bicycle require lots of force, the majority of elder people use those vehicle in the city in order to be healhly person.Moreover, people do not face traffic congestions, as a result, they do not late their destination. In addition, using bicycle positive impact on our environment because bikes do not emit toxic gas on air.

To sum up, I think that using bikes more useful than using cars because cars commit air pollution with their toxic gas. Using bicycle not just reduce air pollution but also traffic jams.