Some people believe that the best way to travel within a city is by car. Others believe it is best to travel by bicycle.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays half of the people travel in the city in their own cars or taxi when they plan to travel.There are strong views on both sides which I will discuss now.

On the one hand, travelling arround the city as well as seing the city itself namely, historical monuments is now very popular among the people. Additionally, the most important thing when traveling is the transport system in order to, you have to walk long distances even when traveling in the city.Furthermore. most people do not choose public transportation because of uncomfortable and they just like to travel by car. For many people , a car is acceptable for travelling within the city because if they wanted to travel abroad, they would choose other transporter systems such as a plane or a train. After all, when driving around the city the car is both convenient ana fast to get where you want to go.

On the other hand, there are many benefits and conveniences of cycling arround the city. Firstly, if people travel by bicycle, they firs benefit from their health and then enjoy the scenery in the open air. Secondly, a majority of citizens also choose a bicycle if they want to travel in the city due to it is absolutely harmless to the environment and it is also good for themselves. The bike is often convenient for double travelers although this trip is time consuming.

Overall, I feel that, many citizens prefer cycling when traveling it the city, because during the trip people enjoy the fresh air and natural scenery and feel happy during the trip.