Some people believe bicycle have a lot of advantages, while others believe bicycle have more disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Ever since before, bicycle was a part of our lives. However, many people argued that bicycle makes life easy and healthy, while others oppose that two wheeler has many disadvantages. In my opinion I believe, bicycle give us plethora of positive things not only to the people but also to this environment.

On the one hand, it is argued by some one that bicycle often take time consuming, feeling tiredness, and so on. In brief, people who prefer to use bicycle as a medium for transportation would be late at the actual time very often in school and office. At once, bicycle travelers must go early than other vehicles like car bus or train because, which need long time to ride self without support of machines. Secondly, cycle riders must have enough stamina and become energetic always to get rid of tiredness and fatigue during office hours or school time. Otherwise, that would be affect to their performance as a whole like being late at boarding time and missing an interview by excessive stress related to long cycle ride.

On the other hand, bicycle ride is often considered as an exercise by many such as, fixed time pattern for cycling may lead to build up body muscles and being away from many diseases. While, exercising by cycle reduce fat and cholesterol and may have less chance to become cardiac problem and diabetes. Secondly, bicycle usage has another benefit such as they mitigate environmental pollution in contrast to other method of transportation which use natural resources like coal, gas and oil. For instance, one of the main city in mexico which is avoided heavy vehicles in once in a week establish the lower rate of air pollution by means of bicycle mode of transportation.

To sum up, in my perspective, nevertheless, there are some draw back in terms of time and tide, positive aspect of bicycle reached at the peak overall. Moreover, make use of cycling helps to be healthy and young so, people would have longevity.