Some people believe bicycle have a lot of advantages while others believe bicycle have more disadvantages Discuss both views and give your opinion

With the development in transportation the number of vehicles on road have also increased. But, some individuals consider that cycling is still best mode of transportation.whereas, others think there are numerous drawbacks of cycling. Here, i shall scrutinise both side of this assertion in upcoming crumbs.

Admittedly, riding a cycle have multifarious merits. First and foremost, it is environment friendly and causes no pollution, thus it can be helpful in reducing carbon content in air, making natural surroundings healthy. Even, it can lower the energy usage, saving non-renewable sources for future generation. Moreover, it has several health benefits, as youth is turning obese, this issue can be resolved by cycling for few minutes. It keeps pupils active and full of zeal that can aid them to learn effectively. It decrease chances of distinctive ailments such as incease in cholesterol level, joint pain and other problems in such a young age. Hence, cycling is boon for nature and people living in it

On the other side, cycling can also be disasteres in some cases. Firstly, one needs to be extremely fit, as it requires lot of mechanical force to drive it. Besides this, nowadays destinations are far away, so all of the energy will be drained before reaching the final place. To illustrate, according to a research, students who go to school by cycle seem's to be tired and lethargic in school time. Additionally, cycling is not safe due to elevation in number of vehicles on road and people are in hurry to be on time. Dudecing, because of neglence of local bodies now it is dangerous to cycle on road.

In conclusion, cycling can be advantageous for health, environment and be the cheapest but its negative points negate positive ones.