Some people believe that computers and internet carry more weight than traditional education in children’s study. Some others believe that traditional schooling and teachers are still essential and more effective. Discuss the both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

People have differing opinions of whether innovative technological devices are more beneficial to children’s learning than traditional methods. While a group of commentators state that orthodox teaching should be paid attention to education, I believe that the implement of modern teaching strategies can bring more advantages to young learners.

There are a variety of reasons elucidating why conventional teaching can not be replaceable. It is evident that traditional schooling has been employed for a long period of time, established by professional and reliable educators who put a lot of effort into education systems. Due to this fact, students’ needs are well catered by these experts. In addition, teachers are capable of individually providing students with effective instructions. This is because educators gain a rich range of experience in teaching. For example, teachers in Taiwan are required to complete 6 months placement before the application of teacher registration.

However, I argue that the innovation of technology is more likely to benefit students. Firstly, the inspiration of unique ideas and the development of creative thinking skills for young learns ensue from the use of the internet. To be more specific, students’ massive potential can be evoked by accessing the internet. Additionally, the newest gadgets can improve the learning environment. Student who live in rural areas, in particular, have a rich range of possibilities of conducting advancing experiments in school laboratories.

In conclusion, although individuals indicate the importance of traditional teaching, I believe the use of technology can lead more benefits to education.