some people believe that construction of new public buildings such as museum town hall and sporting facility is more important than renovation of the existing ones, while others disagree. discuss both views.

Old buildings are the pride and heritage of a nation. Presently, it is reckned by some masses that government should spend money on public eminities such as museum, town hall, sports playground and many others. On the other side, people have conflicting views. Here, I would like to account both the view points with my own perception.

Manifold points are there to support the former view. First and foremost, spending money on new buildings,museum,and sports facilities can uplift the standard of life. To illustrate, new playgrounds help masses and young generation to work on physical fitness and games which are lucrative for further future. Apart from it, construction of museum help people to reduce the monotonous of life and keep themselves free from hustle and bustle if life. Therefore, government must spend money on new buildings and other facilities.

Numerous points support the latter view. Initially, historical buildings depict the background of a country.people accumulate more knowledge about the architectural skills and lifestyle of ancient people through these buildings. Moreover, these buildings boost the economy of a nation. For example, ample of tourist visit old buildings and spend hefty amount of money on accommodation, transportation while visiting. Furthermore, old building require less money compare to construct a new one. Thence, renovation of existing buildings are essential.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, Administration should spend money on modern facilities. However, still I believe that without old buildings a country is like a bird without wings so historical buildings must be renovated by government.