Some people believe that developing countries should concentrate on improving industrial skills whereas others argue that these countries should promote education first. Discuss the both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

It is true that some skeptics would advocate that the concentration on industrial skills of the developing country should be the most concerned. However, there are others who argue that education should be the top priority of these nations. In my opinion, I will outline several rational reasons to support the latter idea.

To begin with, there are some advantages of enhancing industrial skills. Since developing countries usually lack skillful and productive workers, governments should make investments in vocational training courses to improve the working skills in order to provide a sufficient workforce for society. As a result, not only do many well-qualified workers would be produced but also the salaries generated by them increase significantly. For example, Vietnamese workers are recently able to increase their incomes as well as working experiences due to the establishment of many low-cost industrial schools supported by the government.

However, I believe that promoting education plays the most important role in the growth of developing nations. Firstly, education provides individuals with fundamental knowledge which is the vital key for the sustainable development of the society. For instance, smartphones which have become increasingly popular nowadays are the combination of many complex and high-tech devices which cannot be made without wide knowledge about science subjects such as mathematics and informatics. Secondly, when people are right oriented and well-educated, they would raise their awareness of regulations and laws introduced by officials and authorities. Therefore, individuals would have good lifestyles contributing to the long-term human enhancement of developing countries.

In conclusion, I think developing countries should pay more attention to evolving education rather than industrial skills because it can bring well-rounded and stable developments for both humanity and society.