Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Well, no, there is not any denying fact that all stages (birth to death) of life plays an inevitable role in respect of gaining and learning in each and every person’s life whether he is a child, adult or elder one. Regarding this, one of the most conspicuous trend of today’s world is colossal upsurge in the number of people who argue that lessons before school for small one’s will have greater influence on their future time rather than experiencing everything in grown stage. While, others contradicts this. The ensuing paragraphs will enunciate the both of the views and explicate my point of view in conclusion.

Firstly, the proponents of the former aforementioned statement suggests that future will become more secure, if a child got introduced with needed survival skills of social life in initial age. This could be happen via parents by raising a juvenile with socially required skills and traits such as honesty, determinations towards goals and thinking out of the box. Which not only boosts the productivity of a person, but also a leader can be born up in future period. The reason for this is, easiness and convenience in this activity because in minor age a baby just listen and imitates their guardian, so they easily observe and never forget which help them in their aim accomplishment. Top of it, understanding in advance can give a comfort of in the altered circumstances they can naturally deal with them. For instance, a recent survey by USA (UNITED STATES OF AMERICA), illustrated, certain behaviors which are beneficial for success in life came in citizens which are in habit of spending time with their elder one’s.

Notwithstanding, others believe that this cannot be accepted as a true, as , being a teen an individual is mature enough to grasp every single thing which is going around him and they do not need to teach everything. Cognitive developed mind always has a enthusiasm to interact and socialize with public which make them able to inspect and apply several experiences with experiments in their own life. This is considered as a bet practice to tackle all the tactics and become proficient in handle these. Additionally, as compared to youth, an adolescent more frequently make mistakes because of lack of sincerity in their mindset as they are unaware of the adverse ramifications which opposed one explored various times; For example, in the academic session youngers have upgraded level stuff than toddlers, the reason is they are consistent and intellectually superior in grasping presented information and can distinguish between issues and curb them also.

To conclude, although both the perceptions make sense in one way or the other. I, however, side with the later view since in grown stage, observing incidents and applying solutions of these in coming time go hand in hand.