Some people believe that exploring outer space is important because it expands human knowledge and might lead to discoveries that will benefit humanity in the future. Other people believe that space exploration is a waste of money that could be better spe

Some people argue that researching outer space remains crucial since it provides considerable insights and could subject to numerous innovations that will aid human beings in the course of time. Others claim that investigating space is unfruitful. Hence, capital ought to be laid out in tackling urgent issues poverty and sound pollution. In my opinion, both pressing troubles and space exploration must be accepted as the key importance. This essay will support my opinion with relevant examples.

To begin with, thanks to the space study, satellites are proved to be one of the best blessings for the human kinds in the worldwide. Typhoons in Bangladesh in the year 2008 would be a good example where nearly all citizens were moved to a safe place owing to the utilisation of space stations as opposed to the year 1950 that witnessed approximately two thirds of the citizens in the same village of Chittagong succumbed to deaths. In addition, new raw materials, which form a solid basis for ready cash, have been discovered. The moon, for instance, is rich in helium 3 that has the potential to be used as a fuel. Therefore, it ascertains why space probe sounds true worths for human beings.

Besides, it is worth stressing that impoverishment and impairment need to be addressed too because it is growing in astounding ways. 25 percent of mortality is secondary to poverty related illnesses such as malaria and tuberculosis according to the report. If government drained wealth on health cares and free vocational trainings, the poverty rates could be possibly combatted and the life expectancy would be prolonged. Next, increasing sound pollution resulting from machines, industries and vehicles is hampering the daily activities of humans. So, these problems can be solved readily provided that the authority concentrates finances on building sound proof fences and good designs of roads.

In conclusion, exploring space and dealing paramount obstacles prove eminently worthwhile because of the accurate estimation of the weather, unlimited natural resources, longevity and reformed routine activities.