Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people organize a variety of funds to help the needy. Some encourage the support of celebrities; whereas the rest oppose that it results in the less necessary of the problems. In this essay, I will attempt to justify both viewpoints as well as provide my perspective that basically supports the former.

On the one hand, many stars could help the aid organizations gain more money by gaining popularity from the community. To explain, they tend to be the people that receive a wide range of attention from the ordinary because they, in likelihood, often join some shows aired on the TV. Added to that, some people may suspect the information of those charities given by one who is normal, but they are likely to trust the famous one who has a really good reputation. As a result, when those prominent figures call for the people's help, they can receive a large amount of support.

On the other hand, the meaning of the charity might disappear if it gets the stars' intervention. Some fans might imitate the celebrities to raise money because they, in likelihood, want to improve the prevalence of their idols. However, it is a doubt that many of them do not know the main purpose of the appeal that is to help the people in need. Those people are likely to be indifferent with the surrounding people, with the community in general.

All in all, the merit of stars' support surpasses the negative one. If people sympathize with the needy, the community will become better and better.