Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems, while others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people organize a variety of funds to help the needy. Some encourage the support of celebrities; whereas the rest oppose that it results in the less necessary of the problems. In this essay, I will attempt to justify both viewpoints as well as provide my perspective that basically supports the former.

On the one hand, many stars could help the aid organizations gain more money. To explain, they tend to be the people that receive a wide range of attention from the ordinary. Some people may suspect the information of these charities given by one who is normal, but they are likely to trust the famous one who has a really good reputation. Moreover, some fans of many well-known people may respond positively and strongly to the appeal of raising money because those people might want their idol's reputation to become better.

On the other hand, some fans might imitate the celebrities to raise money and ignore the real purpose of a charity. As it has been said, they may just want to improve the prevalence of their idol. Added to that, some people, in likelihood, raise money to make an impressive view to the surrounding people. Those people may not care for the disadvantaged people. Hence, the meaning of the charity might disappear.

All in all, the merit of stars' support surpasses the negative one. If people sympathize with the needy, the community will become better and better.