Today, TV channels provide man's sport show more than women's sport show. Why? Should TV channel give equal time for women's sport and men's sport?

Nowadays, men's sport show is provided more often than women's sport show on many TV channels. In this essay, I will attempt to explain the reason for that phenomenon and give my support of balancing the time for two entertainment shows.

First, some people may find men's sport programs more interesting than women's so the TV producers would rather pay more attention to the man's sport show. To explain, males tend to be more skillful and more attractive than females when they play sport because they, in likelihood, have beautiful muscles, strong bones, perfect bodies. While women may be believed to be more elegant and clumsier, so they might make the viewers' mood down. As the result, the men's sport may be aired more often so that the network might earn large profits and attract more investment

However, it is necessary to give equal time for women's and men's games because there are also some people who tend to be attracted by women's performance. It is undeniable that professional sports players need powerful health but there are also some sports that may need flexible movement. Females may well be the more suitable players for those kinds of sports because of the fact that they tend to be underweight. While men's movement seems to be rigid and may make the viewers feel like not to know whether to laugh or cry.

All in all, that a wider number of audiences prefer watching the men's sport show makes the TV producers tend to be biased toward that strategy, but I may support the idea of providing equal time for women's and men's sport