Some people believe that government should make investment in building public libraries in every town while others think it is a weste of money because we have access to information via internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion

people throughout the world places are giving their opinions about old public libraries which localed in every town. it is argument among the messes, authorities should expenditure on the old buildings according to some folks. Meanwhile, the thinking of other residents, it is waste of money. However, I am a strong advocate of formal approach and the benefits of it will be covered in this essay.

A fundamental reason for this is that if government will spend money on the old building libraries than the attraction of buildings will expand which will give the benefits to old people who will seat together and acquire the knowledge from the booking who do not wanna to use internet. For example, In the rural areas, most of the old people do not have proper skills of using internet so internet is vulnerable for them.

Moreover, some students who are belong to poor families unable use the internet because they do not have enough money for using the internet who are only hand to mouth that's why, these public libraries will give the benefits to them, which is more and more indispensable for the students.

There is no doubt, internet is best source to get the knowledge but if anyone want to use it first he/she have to buy smart phone or computer which are so exorbitant to them who have not enough money for buy these sources. Therefore, it is not a waste of money government should expenditure on these buildings it is so necessary for our future.