Some people that government should make investment in building public libraries in every town while other thinks it's a waste of money because we have assess to information via internet discuss both views and give your opinion

there is no doubt, internet plays an indispensable role in our life. it is argument among the masses, spending money on public libraries in town is still unecessity thing.Oponent say that government should expenditure on library in cities is better for the citizens.both these views will be discuss carefully

To begin with folks who are supporting the notion of govt should not spend amount on public libraries because in the contemporary era people can enhance knowledge through the internet. there are multifarious are available on the internet which help to acquire knowledge regularly any particular subjects.firstly candidate can get information from the net about their study which is more beneficial to them l.

However the people who believe that authorities should spend money only libraries is crucial in the town because this practice is more beneficial for the residents.First and foremost is that old people always prefer to spend their time at quite places and get the knowledge about their traditional and surrounding throughout the libraries. Moreover some students who belongs to poor families are unable to buy smart phone and computer be use the internet so they can study there. furthermore, with the investment on the library buildings the town will be developed and it will be easy to citizens acquire the knowledge through out the libraries.

to sum up, in my opinion, even though, internet is crucial and plays an important role in our life, the benefits of public libraries are far more than internet