Some people think that developed countries have a higher responsibility to combat climate change than developing countries. Others believe that all countries should have the same responsibilities towards protecting the environment.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

climate throughout the world is producing so many serious problems, which are perilous for the environment. it is argued among the masses , climate should have change through the developed countries instead of developing nations. I am a strong advocate about that this should mitigate by all the nations, though developed or developing countries, and the reasons of it will be covered in this essay.

The fundamental reason for this is that pollutions are spreading in all the nations which are harmful for us . it is the main responsibility of developed nations to combat the pollutions because they are creating more and more pollution due to the more and more cutting of tree and use a lots of natural resources such as fossil fuel in their vehicles and produce the pollution . For example, in the Canada most of the people use their personal vehicles and create the pollution which is destroying the environment.