Some people believe that government should make investment in building public libraries in every town, while others think it is a waste of money because we have access to information via internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this concurrent world,it is undoubtedly true that,modern technology and library plays a very healthy role through out the our life.some people concur that,government should make investment for building new libraries.while other group of thinkers say that, it is waste of money because we have one way to share all information via modern technology. Actually both has it's on pros and cons.However i quibble from them and propund that,i think we should not weaste money on building libraries.

on the one hand,advocates avidence are obtainable to substitute the concept of whay we should not weast money on libraries.The top notch concert resone is we have a great access of internet so must use it.another relational which can hauls me to petron is internet is a very good way to save country money.Beacuse if people wants to read any type of book on internet they easily download on internet.

on the other hand.life is like coin.Pleasure and oain thare are two side of coin.one side visible at a tie so the public in generla tend to coherent that via internet we should share anykind of information related education as well as historical content .On a contrary library is the silent olace for reading and its gives great atmosphere for student and also for readers.However but internet is more usefull and it is saving our important time so government sould spend money on upgrading internet excess instead of building new libraries.

in conclusions,i oen down to say that,both has it is how benifits and drawbacks.But internet is the one accesse and it's benifits are more instead of libraries.so government or surveillance should spend money on internet because it is fater cheppest and vital access.