Some people think that schools have to be more entertaining, while others think that their sole purpose is to educate. Which do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that school is the place when numbers of student learn new thing about their life. Some people concur that school have to be more entertaining. While other group of thinkers argue that the main purpose of school is to education. Actually both has it is own pros and cons. I quibble from them and propound that schools should do their actually activities. In this essay i shall discuss about what kind of sole activities should school do.

On the one hand, Adequate evidences are obtainable to substitute the concept of what actual activities should perform by school with their students. The top-notch concur is school is the temple of education. In todays modern life some of school perform several activities by their school students. For example, the first and foremost purpose is eduction, playing natural out door games, learn new things regarding life etc. As a result students gain some thing during their school period. Moreover, another rationale which hauls me to patron is tution period are require for children. This days some schools are orgainising classess. Consequently, student have a time for study.

On the other hand, Life is like a coin. Pleasure and plain two side of coin. One can visisble at thet time. So the public in general tend to contend that, the argue by someone is school should have to be more entertaining. Certainly, but once in a week they should give permission for student to be freely. On the contrary, school should perform both activities at that time.

In conclusion, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factor supporting to school should perform both activities like education and at that time playing Games. However,opposite factore can be neglecte.