Some people believe that history has no value in the contemporary world. But some believe that we still need history to learn from the past.

Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, history is not given any value, but some strongly think that we need history to learn from the past.So, let's talk about both the views in this writing.We can't just keep aside the history from us , at the same time we can't run away from the past. Both are right in their own ways.

Here in this paragarph let's talk about the people who believe that history has no value in this temporary world.As the technology is improving, we all have started using the machines that can predict the future.Seeing the improvement in this area, no one is caring about the past. This kind of environment is creating the people to avoid thinking about the past.People have advanced themselves in a such a way that, they are addicted to the shortcuts rather than any classical methods.This has created the people to think more about future than past.

In contrast to it, some people think that we still need to learn from the past.This statement is true because, all our teachings have been taught by our ancestors. Without any history we might not have any proper information with us.So, it is necessary to know about the past. We can learn many classical things as well as remedies from the past.Though, finding out the information from the past is quite long taking process, but it will surely have deep meaning behind it.Many archaelogical sites have proved the classical ways are long lasting even though it has consumed a lot of time to think on it.

At the end, I would say that accepting history and moving on is all dependent on us.