Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after the age of 60, it could cause problems.

Do you agree or disagree?

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">Some people suggest that because of our new life-style, it is inevitable to work after the age of 60, whilst others say that being semi-retired and keep working after the age of 60 is causing some problem.

It is naively suggested by some people that it is normal to work after the age of 60. They claim that because of our new way of living, which parents help children with their expenses, elderlies should work at their 60s. Only this way can parents provide essentials for their children. Working can bring about liveliness to our life. Many employees find weekends muddling and want to work on their weekends too. This is because we are used to work or study, hence working for elderlies can lead to a more enjoyable time. However, this may seem not true.

Although working after 60 can lead to a more lively life, some people logically believe that elderlies should rest and they should not continue working at their last years. Many of us work to have a tranquil life in order to have enough money to spend. However, because of our lifestyle, we tend to spend the majority of our budget for daily living expenses, leaving us with no money for our retirement. The real culprit here is the government. Those who are in power should control inflation so that people be able to save money, especially for their retirement days. One of the jobs of the government is to provide a healthier life for people; in this case, provide retirement plans for elderlies so that they have a less stressful life.

By and large, there are some truths in working brings liveliness, the government, however, should offer some loans for older people to have less stressful life in their last years and find no need to work instead of resting.</span><br>