Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after the age of 60, it would cause problems for younger people. To what extent do you agree?

It is sometimes suggested that in certain countries old people are permit to labor in some jobs while young people take a lack of problems due to the pensioners. I strongly agree that teenagers are more productive than the golden-ager humans. Firstly, this essay will discuss the possible harmful for organizations, and secondly, it will analyze the imaginable difficulties for juniors.

The primary reason why big companies will be got the potential risks in the long run is that the seniors will work slowly than teenagers. This is because people under the age of 60, will not have a power for working every 8 to 20 hours per day. As a result lack of firms will not able to accept their goals. A prime example is Kazakhstan, where government prefer the pensioners rather than golden boys, as a result many companies was downgraded and Kazakhstan have the 122 place in the world to work for young people.

Another point to consider is that lack of juvenile will have problems with job. The reason for this is that companies will be equipped and teenagers cannot apply their documents. As a consequence they will look for new countries, where they can find a golden opportunity to send their information to any jobs. For instance, Russian boys and girls are prefer to work abroad due to the irresponsibility to be employment in the Russia.

In conclusion, I am firmly convinced that government in some countries should detect the problem and solve them because for youth it is key to success in the future. This is due to the fact that many organizations may have problems with pensioners and adolescents may have drawbacks with their vacancy for jobs.