Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many people tend to support the idea that claim it is much better for individual if they realize the taugh situation such as lack of money or unpleasant job and take them for granted, but others believe that they should do their best for alteration these conditions. Following essay disscusses both notion and then I will give my own perspectives.

Acceptance of bad circumstances such as hated job or minimal salary has merits and drowbacks. The main reason why people do not change these kind of situations is enormous scare about future. These people think that if they leave their current job they may find them without source of money. As consequence they waste their life in unsatisfactory job. There are plenty of negative sides being in such condition. Firstly, person, who works on disliked place or area, without any doubt, will be without motivation. Secondly, people without any desire to work will not be good at job, which can lead to big problems for company, where he works. Last but not least, it goes without saying, that human who unsatisfied with job, tend to react on people aggresively.

However, people could be more in profit if they try to change their live condition. Despite that there are many troubles with finding appropriate job it is much more better for people to do something instead of being in the same place or job, especially if this job does not satisfied them. First of all, by doing research on the areas, which offer job, the could find something which satisfy them mentally and materially. Secondly, people who managed to escape from their unpleasant job feel better, their desire to work experince gradual increase. As well as this, if they can find dream job they would be extremelly good at this area. As a consequence people would get big income.

From my point of viev, people should never stand on the work that hurt them mentally, because being in this kind of condition reduce their productivity and eliminate will to work their job.

In conclusion, despite that many people do not change their life because of big scare about future, there are others who can do it and gain much more profits and their life will change in a good way.