Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an

unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try

and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people are straightforward to undertake bad situations such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. That leads to debate whether we should accept such a bad situation or try and improve such bad situations. In my opinion, it is superior to try to overcome bad situations.

On the one hand, bad situations are eminent opportunities to figure out who are true friends and truly care about us. For example, when a person is a shortage of money, people that lend him money or try to give assistance to improve his bad situation indicate that they willing to help not because of only benefits. Furthermore, after suffering from terrible curriculums, people tend to appreciate things happening in ordinary situations, such as a good apartment, a typical meal, an aggressive boss. These things that people do not aware of its importance and advantages until they undergo the worst situations.

On the other hand, manifestly we can not live in the darkness forever, it is essential to find ways to improve bad situations. Because the most important aspect that bad situations bring to us is the chance to learn new skills and improve strengths in processes of tacking problems. For instance, an unsatisfactory job would forge employees better handling skills for working under pressure and stress. Besides that, people could take advantages of solutions for tough situations as lesson learns to prevent repeating in the future. In order to do that, people need to try and figure out ways to solve problems and improve unfortunate cases. Otherwise, they will live in poor conditions and have low qualities of life in the long run.

In conclusion, bad situations are unavoidable in life and accepting them is one of the necessary sights of life. However, this acceptation is only beneficial in a short time, the more time was accounted for bad situations the lower life people have. That is the reason that tries to overcome and improve those such situations are the most crucial and should be seriously considered.