Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is true that in everyday life of everyone on earth, we all have good and bad time. Some believe we should accept those difficult times and move on while other argues that we should better the situation at hand to have a better outcome. In my opinion, we both should accept bad situation that life put us into and try our best to better the situation.

On one hand, accepting the bad situation that we are in could help us dealt with the anxious and stressful thought that the situation might cause. When we accept the bad time we are going through, we can easier compose and calm our thoughts, which in turns help us pushed back the mind fog that clouded our judgement with stress and anxiety and help us think of a solution with clarity and clearer mind that could better our own situation in the long term. For instance, during the pandemic many people have been laid off in certain professions, some of them accept the situation they are in and saw this as an opportunity to learn a new skill and language that could benefit them later on in their career.

On another hand, taking action while you are in a bad situation can be good for several reasons. Firstly, you can create your back up plan when things are not going the way that you have intended, this could help you bounce back from those difficult times. Secondly, build up your experience to handle these types of situation, with experience accumulated during those hard time helps you have a broader perspective of the situation to make better decision and learn from those difficult times. Finally, you can better the situation that you are currently in. Most people taking action immediately in bad situation so that they could reduce or curb the consequences that the situation might bring.

In conclusion, accepting bad times can help us move on with the situation and help us think with more clarity while trying to improve upon those situations can help us curb or reduce some of those consequences that they might have. And I firmly believe that we both need to accept the situation and try our best to better the situation that we are in.