Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects Other people think that in today s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History

In the modern world, people want to change practically everything, hence one of the most controversal issue is education system. It is believed that History is a crucial subject in education, while others argue that children must be taught, as major subjects Science and Technology instead of History. This essay discusses both arguments and then I will give my own prospective.

It goes without saying, that History is important in children's scheme, because of several crucial reasons. Firstly, if individuals would not have main knowledge about humanity's past they never could prevent future disasters such as civil wars, slavery, dictature of one person. Furthermore, it can lead to a dramatic result, citizens of particular countries are not likely similar with their culture, identity and traditions. As well as this, children will know nothing about their famous ancestors, which also extremelly negative consequence. For example, where history can be replaced there might be dangerous alterations or even war, as in Ukraine now or in Iraq several years ago.

However, importence of scientific and technological classes are indisputable in educational process.Unequivocally that, by studying these subjects children can accumulate main knowledge about nature, space and their surrounding. Moreover, without them it is impossible to imagine well-developed world, when people can achieve other planets or create treatment for cancer. In addition, if youth will manage to rich succsess in science or technology he highly likely can find an exellent job. For example, scouts from transatlantic companies (Apple, Tesla or Google) always searching for person who is good at technology.

In conclusion, either History and Science/Technology should considered as main. From my point of view, neither History nor Science/Technology cannot be erased from schools, thus their value are extremelly high. When it comes to History children must have idea about their past. Regard with Science it is key point of revalution procesess in the world.