Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that people need to accept a negative situation, for example the job you do not want to do or the salary is lower, whilst other disagree and think that people should to try their best and improve such situations. This essay will look into both sides of the argument and provide my support to the latter view.

On the one hand, i understand why some people think that it is good to accept a bad situation about job. Firstly, nowadays, it is very difficult to find a new job. Because the competition increase day by day, so if people have a job, they do not want to leave their work easy. On the other hand, people may think it is difficult to find job that suitable or a good salary for themselves. The second reason is about the employees who just graduated a short time. They think it is good for them to do a various different work to increase their knowledge or skill. Even though they know a job can be a shortage of money, but they do not care about that because they just want to have an experience.

However, many disagree and feel that it is better to try and improve such situations. The first reason worth mentioning is development of their career. I know that people can do somethings they do not like and accept it, but if they do not have a job suitable with them, it may be difficult to increase their skill about the major they learnt in university. In addition, if you not just graduated a short time, you cannot accept with shortage of money. Every people around the world, who can tell they do work just because they like this and they do not care about the money. I think lots of people want to have a suitable job with a good salary. Therefore, why it is best to accept a bad situation, people need to effort day by day to through on such situations.

To conclude, although it cannot be denied that it is good to accept a bad situation, I am of opinion that people to try and improve such situations.