Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

Dealing with hard situation in life seem to be best option for some individual while others believe that everyone must shows effort to get through of undesirable life situation like unsatisfying job.I strongly agree with later perspective. In the following paragraph,I shall explain both point of view.

On the one hand, accepting tough situation in life and deal with it is the only choice which some people could have. For example, some families have only one member as breadwinner and a preson supporting, his or her family is under considerable pressure and it would be dunting task for he or she to quit her or his job and risk to find new job with brilliant pay. Therefore the vital things for preson in such situations is to avoid unpredictable future and support their families. Moreover the situation is likely to get more risky and would bring fear to responsible person in family if there is children to support then there will be more intensive to stay in current job that is already secure.

On the other point of view, individual claim that certain situations can be refined if we make an attempt. Some time quitting from a undesirable job and nothing else to do can work as eustress which would help a preson to achieve better career progression also this lead to giving empowerment to individual to create their happiness and do what they want to do not what they have to do which would increase the job satisfaction in which everyone could gain benefit including employee and employers. As results the rate of productivity would grow in companies. In addition, when a person trying to get desirable job he or she must master new skills to build her or his resume therefore, such effort will bring enormous benefits to personal and social life of people.

In conclusion, seeking solutions to come out of bad situation in life is not always easy but people taking, responsibility for their happiness will find way out of harsh life situation. I believe that people must give themselves chance to fight with negativity and try to find something better for their satisfication.