Medical procedures for cosmeti purpose should not be allowed.Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that some individual want to undergo surgery for improve their look. While some people tend to viewpoint that disagree with topic .I would have to support idea that agree with subject.

On the one hand, there are clear argument that cosmetic surgery has enormous disadvantage. One of the main reasons can be addiction, some individual get addicted to cosmetic surgery for changing their look, Psychologist s argue that beauty surgery has significant effect on patients state of mind, as they may increase the severity of or develop bodies, therefore there are grave consequences for those person, some common danger include that fact can be permanently damage to their muscles and skin.

On the other hand I agree with viewpoint that cosmetic surgery for changing the appearance, first and main benefit of such procedure is Psychologist benefit, If someone want to undergo surgery for change how they look, it is reasonable to assume that they are unhappy with their look. Richard.C.Atkinson. in book of “Atkinson and Hilgard introduction to Psychology and mind behavior “said: some people who are unsatisfied with some aspect of their appearance and desperately want to change it frequently struggle with anxiety and depressions which is mental health, therefore changing their look will help them to more incline to social and will improve their confident.

Secondly cosmetic surgery in some cases can make better your physical health. For example a liposuction allowing patients who undergo this surgery to be more physical active, after completion this. The results of the study in Nanjia Medical University shows obesity has positive and significant effect on health, therefore those people could reduce the chance of developing issue like heart disease, diabetes and increase blood pressure.

In conclusion it seems to me that cosmetic surgery has clear benefit to be agree with.