Some people think that it is good for a country’s culture to import foreign movies and TV programs. Others think that it is better to produce these locally.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

The opinion is divided into whether it is beneficial to purchase a foreign movie for local cultural or not, but I do not subscribe to the theory that preserving the connection between all generations could invest in producing regional movies and bans undomestic films.

On the one side of view, those wary of the pernicious effects of film from other countries point to the movie's importance and their impact on society's members. The experts argue that media such as movies and motion pictures positively and directly affect individuals' behavior and thought. For instance, during the cold war, Russia and the United stated used film in which invested heavily in propaganda designed to influence people's hearts and minds around the world. Therefore, it is understandable that some governments are concerned and cautious about foreign movies and their impact on their cultural traditions and mythology.

On the other hand, foreign films could positively impact individuals to learn about various cultural in much easier and effective way. This would help citizen to be more knowledgeable via a visual message in media more effectively. It is a foregone conclusion that a vast majority of people learn 75% by watching and conveying no reading. Similarly, we must remember that watching undomestic films would help the young generation of these industries get familiar with a new industry method and eventually promote the local film industry.

In the end, we must welcome foreign movies and allows people to enjoy the best. entertainment on offer and make an effort to gain benefit from