Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that people have to cope with many unlucky situations during their life. While some people think that the best solution is to accept that cases, I would argue that people should effort to change bad situations to receive better results.

There are some powerful reasons why people should accept the situation make them feel unsatisfied. Firstly, the bad situations such as an unsatisfactory job or lack of money happened might be a result of the less effortless. In other words, people are given the chance to that help them study to acquire knowledge which will help them find a job with high salary in the future, but many students do not appreciate that chance and give up or do not try to get the best result. Therefore, they will not have enough conditions to meet the requirement of companies. Consequently, the only way is to accept doing the job with low benefits. Secondly, there are a large of number people who lose ability to earn money or find a job. For example, the disable people invariably struggle in finding a job with low payment to help them can make ends meet, so when other people have a job eventhough they feel it boring, they better way is is try to accept it rather than become an employed.

On the other hand, I agree with those who believe that people should try to improve the bad situations. When people attempt to find a new way or radical solutions to change the bad situations, the results always become better. Morover, this process will bring many benefits for people. They will gain experience and become more confident when they can change an unlucky situation and get a good results. The improvement will receive a deserve award. For instance, students do not chance to study but they try to hard working can get a scholarship and will study in a school with better condition.

In conclusion, although some particular reasons lead to people must accept the bad situations, it seems to me that the effort in changing and improving always bring good results.