Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatifactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both views and give your opinion

Leading a decent and comfortable life is a concerning matter to everyone. While a group of people are of the opinion that staying in current situation, even it is not satisfactory, is crucial. However, others believe one should put all of their efforts to upgrade their living conditions. I do agree with the latter.

On the one hand, the opponent of changes is afraid of taking any risks.So, They are unwilling to step out of their comfort zone as they saw it as a devastating experiences. To clarify, in their viewpoint, by resigning from current job there is no guarantee to find new one and the situation become even worst by struggle to pay bills, rent and any other expenses. Another perceived benefit of being hardwired towards alteration is yielding valuable skills like tolerance since harsh conditions turn us to be far more patient and be respectful to what we have.

On the other hand, other group of individuals encourage alteration. Making efforts to conflict with bad situation will eventually turn to success. Take Ronaldo as an example, his family was poor when he was a child but he did not let it to stop him to become an upstanding football player by doing several part-time jobs to earn more money to hiring coach. Having said that if a person show enthusiasm and made a sincere effort to make a difference in their life then the progress will be inevitable.

In conclusion, it is true that avoiding alteration and be resent with bad situation could have advantages under certain circumstances however, I believe giving up unsuitable career or lifestyle can open the door to new magnificant opportunities.