Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of mony. Others argue that it is better o try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Along with the life of us, we confront with many bad situations. Some people think the best solution is that we should accept them but the second group of people believes we can make these situations better.

the career is one of the most important factors in during the life of each person. Many people introduce themselves with their job positions, so it is very critical that we are satisfied with our job. a stressful job or an undesired job can be harmful to mind and body health. It is not a good idea that we accept a bad carrier.

The first reason that causes people to want to work is money. A job with a good salary makes the employee happy and give self-confident to him/her. Intelligent people develop their abilities to take better job positions. Not only they find a better job or workplace, but also they improve their knowledge and talents. It helps them to be more confident.

Otherwise, there are many situations that they are not under our control. for example, have an accident or lost something in our life. I think for these situations that we can not have any control of them, the best practice is to accept them and try to forget them.

To sum up, in my opinion, it is very important that people are satisfied with their life. If they have some bad situations, they should try to fix them and makes them better. However, there are some terrible moments in our life which are uncontrolable. we should just accept them and try to do not remember them.