Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

at this century, many human's activities threat earth and our environment. Some people think the most important problem is the extinction of the animal and pants. Another group of people believes, there are some problems that are more important.

In our time many species of animals and plants are lost. However, it is very painful that some creatures do not live on the earth anymore but there are still many more important problems such as global warming that are unsolved. Global warming is one of the most dangerous phenomena at this time. The reason for many natural disasters is global warming. For instance, big Earthquakes or heavy floods raise from global warming. Furthermore, global warming is a cause of extinction of many species. Some animals or plants cannot change themselves according to new environmental changes.

In addition, people and factories pollute water and air more than in the past. Today each person with his/her personal car has a profit to air pollution. Likewise, many industrial companies and factories impose their pollution in seas or rivers. These activities are harmful to humans and other creatures.

In my opinion, the extinction of animals and plants is very painful and it is our duty that we protect them but there are also some problems that are more important and can affect humans and other species lives. If people can cut some of these problems, the earth will be a safer place for all creatures.