Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.
| agree with this topic. In my opinion | think that music can join anypeople who has different
culture together, Music can make a relationship between people all around the world. Although it
has different rhythm but when the people who listen to music, their feeling will be better. For the
example the woman who will be mom in the future she can use music to join between mom and
her baby. | have known about how to make the patients fee\ better and some cases of the patients
in the hospital, the doctors will use music for them. When they patients listen to music (solf music)
it makes them feel better. And now we don't use music only human we can use it with animals and
plants too.
Music can make us feel better, although we are different ages, nationalities and culture. when we
like the same kind of music, We can join and listen together. One more example | have friend and
he is the foreigner. He is around 25 years old. He likes to go anywhere with me and he likes to
listen Thai song, especially song for life. He tries to practice to sing Thai tong and he can do it.
Now he can sing many Thai songs.
Including { think music has some power to make human's mind. And it can make good relationship
between people who had different ages, cultures and nationalities.