Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Today, there are many styles of music types in the world. Many online websites or streaming applications present many types of music. Some people believe, it is possible that people from different cultures and different ages join with together by music.

Normally, each country has own traditional music which usually arises from the culture of that country. Sometimes countries have also traditional music instruments. Listening to other countries' songs and familiarity with their music instruments can help us to know more about other cultures. For instance, the guitar is a musical instrument which usually is used in Spain. Although many people do not understand Spanish, they like Spanish music since they like the guitar's song.

However, some people think elderly people like just relaxing music or old music styles such as country style, but it is not a correct judgment. Likewise, adults always do not listen to rock music or metal music. Today's many different concerts and music festivals are performed around the world, we can see, people with different ages and different opinions take part in these events and enjoy from it together.

In my opinion, listening to music is not only a hobby or a relaxing method but also is a good approach to meet people from different cultures and different ages. It can help that all people be happy with together.