Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that professional people who know about science, business, and academic issues should share their information. But other people believe there are some information that they are very vittal and important and these information should not share.

In science world there are many problems and also there are many solution for these problem, but these solution are not always correct. In science there are many issues that are not certain. So, if researchers share these information, it can be cause of many problems in future. Furthermore, there are some problems in the world that they can be very horrible for normal people and knowledge about these problems can scares them while scientists can solve them.

However, there are some information that are not very critical and people can know about them. For example, information about some bussines approaches and academic topics are usually sutaible to share with other people. Shareing these information has some advantages too. For instance, information about a new bussines approach is usually simple and most of university students or some of regular people can understand it. Therefore, they can help to improve the solution and make new ideas.

In my opinion, some information that are very important and they are still inn research stage, should not shared with other people, but there are some information about simple issues that are not very vittal, so, it is a good idea that professionals share them.