Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some of the people believe the best solution to develop public health is rising the number of sport possibilities, otherwise, other people think that other measures are needed. I agree that increasing sports facilities is the best approach to reach public health.

Most of the people need a good motivation for exercise. Governments can with providing more sports facilities in cities make this motivation easily. Today, people are more social than past, if they see other people or their friends that use urban sports facilities, they persuade to try them. After a while, it makes a habit for people to training.

In the following, some types of sports equipment are very expensive and many people can not buy them but with shared equipment, which will exist in cities, they can exercise many expensive sports. The cheap shared sports instruments can be a good reason for training for young people because young people usually do not have enough money to buy sports facilities.

Although, There are many other ways that can improve public health too. for example, healthy foods and healthy lifestyles are very important to have public health. They can increase with some advertisement programs too.

To sum up, a huge number of sports equipment in cities can be a cause of growing up public health. Furthermore, some advertisements about healthy foods and healthy lifestyles can be also helpful.