Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There has been a remarkable increase in the number of people who believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as working a job which is either unsatisfactory or low salary, while another section of society today recognize that it is better to try and improve these situations. In my opinion, people ought to try and improve these situations because this attempt provide more happiness both their work and private lives.

Admittedly, most people in the world today accept that it is the duty of a government to make new regulations with regard to provide good job opportunities for citizens. However, this view might be perilous on citizens’ career because they must learn cope with bad situations such as shortage of money or unsatisfactory job. According to a report published by the New York Times, people who working an unsatisfactory job more ambitious than others. Therefore, it is better to try improve and deal with bad situations.

On the other hand, if low salaries are given to employees they might face lack of confidence and experience low motivation rather than improve these situations. For example, most people in the New Zeland today working in bad conditions such as overtime working or with neither health insurance nor high salary and this situation sometimes can cause both attention deficit and lack of creativity and productivity.

To sum up, skill of cope with bad situations are good talent for most people. Nevertheless, they should not think that it is best way to accept a bad situation, they should try and improve their life conditions.