Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Although it seems like common place for lots of people who are prone to succumb to any dilemma without fighting against, my firm conviction is that sparing no effort to struggle ,no matter how harsh the circumstance is, will definitely achieve improvements whether on incomes and careers.

Admitted apparently, unsatisfying occupation and limited revenue do happen all the time; Comparing with the risk and knock-door effects, it is advisable to endure those unpleasant situations rather than taking some actions to adjust oneself. On the one hand, escaping from a disturbing environment is one thing, whereas hunting for an ideal one is another. Those who have decided to make changes have to suffer from the shortage of payment lasting for several months to half a year, or even a few years especially in the background of financial crisis. To guarantee the normal routine of daily life and expenditure in the family, people tend to remain where they are now instead of altering for new places, let alone the rate of success is rare.

However, people with the above ideas ignore the basic fact that the real nature of human life lies in the continuous fight with their surroundings rather than staying the original state. Were no improvements gained by endless fight with the nature, it would have been stone age now: A typical example is Steven Jobs who had been driven out the Apple INC. created by himself for failing to achieve the similar views on the design of products and the way of operating the company by the broad of the company. Being immune to be blue, he formed the PIXAR and NEXT, which conquered the markets with the astonishing production named TOY STORY and the brand-new operating systems respectively, earning millions of dollars in almost one night. Vise versa, if he surrendered to what happened on him, the only possible result would have been no difference with normal people and there would no miracle occurred in our lives to overthrow the throne belonging to Blackberry and Nokia, which dominated the every corner of the earth with tame and heavy devices. That will doom to be the misfortune of our times.

In conclusion, people shall take no hesitation to fight with fates in the light of the above discussions, sometimes it maybe not improved extremely obvious in our living standard, but as long as they keep on with the achievement accumulated day by day, it is no doubt that a promising future is waiting ahead .