Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In unpleasant situations, people act in controversial ways. While situations such as poverty are considered inevitable by some people, I firmly believe appropriate actions need to pursue by individuals to promote the quality of their lives.

Personal and societal difficulties normally have brought a sense of unwillingness to make an effort for progress. Some people might have cautious personalities, which means they avoid risky changes. For instance, withdrawing a current career aimed at following their preferred work seems unreasonable to them. Despite the psychological causes, illiteracy and people's laziness have made the situation worse. These group of people often argue their restricted abilities have been obligated them to remain stable. On a large scale, poor societal and economic conditions have become contributing factors. Family breakdowns due to unemployment, lack of efficient education system and so on can be such examples that deprive people of following their ambitions.

In my opinion, attempting intended to promotion should be an indispensable part of any life. Positive attitude toward life not only brings a sense of peace of mind but also inspire people to endeavor for their dreams. If optimistic sight accompanies with a practical plan, accomplishment will result. Take Ronaldo as an example. He was born in a poor family, but he determined himself to hard work and overwhelming exercise. The outcome has been a role model for youths throughout the world. Finally, vibrant and growth stemming from motivated dwellers have felt in society.

in conclusion, people should do their best to improve their fate and the results will be beneficial for the personals and the nation.