Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Acceptance of undesired situation may be true in an inevitable reality matter. Continuing of the job which cannot get any satisfactory option can be challenging in the long run because job satisfaction and personal development are paramount for every person.

In the one hand, people have to accept the reality in some situation which cannot be avoided. However, current people tend to accept the situation which cannot offer higher job satisfaction although that job is unsatisfying and financially inconvenient. It may be due to that they do not want to take risk and make innovation and want to live on the stream. That will correct for who follow the normal flow because they are accustomed with such kind of bad situation like financial problem. Sometimes, people are reluctant to change and take challenge for future development because of laziness.

On the other hand, people who want to improve the career try to assess the current situation whether the necessary part comes from and other matters like boring from repetition of daily routine. Moreover they propose the possible lists of solution to superior and if a person’s need is personal development, firstly those people fill their gap and find the alternative solution to the current problem. Therefore, those people take risk and overcome obstacles and get higher job satisfaction. However, dissatisfaction for those people in the workplace is not financial matter and they only expect recognition from the superior and positive working condition.

In conclusion, we can encounter two types of people in the everyday life such as the one who wish to follow the current flow and another people who want to face the challenge for improvement. In my opinion, people should not stay in the comfort zone and should take risk where necessary.